Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Jun 2 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Martin Wine Cellar Beer Bash
    (Martin Wine Cellar Mandeville, 2895 US-190, Mandeville, LA 70471, USA)
  • Sat, Jun 3 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Jun 3 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Special Live Show: the Magnalites!
    Enjoy one of the hottest bands in Acadiana with this special early show at the Bayou Teche Tap Room!
  • Sat, Jun 3 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Raylon and Flat Town Zydeco
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Sat, Jun 3 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm: Live Music: Cheater Pipe
    Rock and Roll band Cheater Pipe takes the stage at the Bayou Teche Tap Room for head-banging 90 minute set!
  • Sat, Jun 10 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Barbecue w B-Boy Brown
  • Sat, Jun 10 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Michael Juan Nunez
  • Sat, Jun 17 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Has Beans
  • Tue, Jun 20: Beer Dinner at La Casa Del Sol
    (La Casa Del Sol Mexican Restaurant, 169 Monarch Dr, Houma, LA 70364, USA)
  • Sat, Jun 24 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Devil’s Swamp
  • Sat, Jul 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Two Easy Pieces
  • Sat, Jul 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: John Wilson and Zydeco House Rockers
  • Sat, Jul 22 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Cameron Dupuy and the Cajun Troubadours
  • Sat, Jul 29 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Tommy Shreve & Pat Breaux
  • Sat, Aug 19 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Craft Brews, BBQ, & Blues: Year 5
    For details, link here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/craft-brews-bbq-blues-year-5-tickets-33637139590 (Alexandria Museum of Art – 933 2nd Street – Alexandria, LA 71301)