Upcoming Events

  • Mon, Sep 19 – Sun, Sep 25: Louisiana Craft Beer Week
  • Today 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Plaquemine Brulee
  • Sat, Oct 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Swamp Land Band
  • Sun, Oct 2 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Sylvain Acher featuring Roy Durand
  • Fri, Oct 7 – Sun, Oct 9: Tour du Teche
    (Port Barre, LA to Berwick, LA)
  • Sat, Oct 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Bon Ami
  • Sun, Oct 9 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w:/ Sara Jayde Williams & Forest Huval
  • Thu, Oct 13 – Sun, Oct 16: Festivals Acadiens
    (Girard Park, 500 Girard Park Dr, Lafayette, LA 70503, United States)
  • Fri, Oct 14 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Building the Region Panel (w Karlos of Bayou Teche Brewing
    (Buck & Johnny’s Pizzeria, 100 Berard St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517, USA)
  • Sat, Oct 15 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Kristen Foreman
  • Sun, Oct 16 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Mark Willis & Pat Breaux, Two Easy Pieces
  • Sat, Oct 22 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Jimmy Breaux and the Happy Cajuns
  • Sun, Oct 23 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Joe Guidry Reloaded Zydeco
  • Thu, Oct 27: BR Beerfest at Crowne Plaza in Baton Rouge
    (Crowne Plaza in Baton Rouge)
  • Sat, Oct 29 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Oct 29 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Sweet Cecilia
  • Sun, Oct 30 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Michot’s Melody Makers
  • Sat, Nov 5 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Red Barons
  • Thu, Nov 24: THANKSGIVING DAY – We are closed.
  • Fri, Nov 25: Black Friday Special Release Party
  • Fri, Nov 25: Eat at the Brewery: Chef Toby Rodriguez
  • Sat, Nov 26: Eat at the Brewery: Chef Toby Rodriguez