Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Jul 1 2:30 pm – 6:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Jul 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Two Easy Pieces
  • Sat, Jul 8 11:30 am – 6:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: B-Boy Barbecue
  • Sat, Jul 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: John Wilson and Zydeco House Rockers
  • Sat, Jul 8 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm: Toast Under the Oaks Brewfest
    (Nottoway Plantation & Resort, 31025 LA-1, White Castle, LA 70788, USA)
  • Sat, Jul 15 2:30 pm – 6:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Jul 15 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Rayo Brothers
  • Sat, Jul 22 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Cameron Dupuy and the Cajun Troubadours
  • Fri, Jul 28 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm: Beer Talk at Cannata’s
    Founder of Bayou Teche Brewing Karlos Knott talks about beer (Cannata’s Family Market, 6307 W Park Ave, Houma, LA 70364, USA)
  • Sat, Jul 29 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Tommy Shreve & Pat Breaux
  • Sat, Aug 5 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Sabra and the Get Rights
  • Sat, Aug 12 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: the Lost Bayou Ramblers
  • Sat, Aug 19 2:30 pm – 6:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Aug 19 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: the Magnalites
  • Sat, Aug 19 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Craft Brews, BBQ, & Blues: Year 5
    For details, link here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/craft-brews-bbq-blues-year-5-tickets-33637139590 (Alexandria Museum of Art – 933 2nd Street – Alexandria, LA 71301)
  • Sat, Aug 26 2:30 pm – 6:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Aug 26 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Bobby Michot and the Coule Jumpers
  • Sat, Sep 2 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Jimmy Breaux
  • Mon, Sep 4: Labor Day
  • Sat, Sep 9 2:30 pm – 6:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Sep 9 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Blackpot Ramblers
  • Sat, Sep 16 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Ethan Airhart et Deux Pour La Route
  • Sat, Sep 23: Combat Veterans Motorcycle Club Fundraiser
    MC Club cooking and selling plate lunches – from each pint goes to a military charity (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)