Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Aug 27 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Local Celebrity Guest Chef Big G
  • Sat, Aug 27 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Aug 27 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Butt Nekked Fish
  • Sun, Aug 28 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Cajun Wife’s White Beans and Rice
  • Sun, Aug 28 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Nathan Plumbar and Steady Steppin’
  • Sat, Sep 3 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Sep 3 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Spencer Nezat
  • Sun, Sep 4 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: the Black Pot Ramblers
  • Mon, Sep 5: Labor Day
  • Wed, Sep 7 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm: Killer PoBoys Beer dinner
    Bayou Teche Beer dinner at the awesome Killer Poboys in New Orleans (Killer PoBoys, 219 Dauphine St, New Orleans, LA 70112, USA)
  • Fri, Sep 9: Tasting at Ambassador Wine and Spirits
    (Ambassador Wine and Spirits)
  • Sat, Sep 10 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Sabra and the Get Rights
  • Sun, Sep 11 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Acadian Cajun Band
  • Sat, Sep 17 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Live Music: Whiskey Bay Rovers
    Celebrate International Talk Like a Pirate Day with us at the Brewery Tap Room with the Whiskey Bay Rovers Pirate Band
  • Sat, Sep 17 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Red Barons
  • Sun, Sep 18 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Les Freres Michot
  • Mon, Sep 19: International Talk Like a Pirate Day
  • Mon, Sep 19 – Sun, Sep 25: Louisiana Craft Beer Week
  • Fri, Sep 23: Giant Hop 2.0 Beer Release at the Wurst Biergarten
    (the Wurst Biergarten)
  • Sat, Sep 24 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Magnalites
  • Sun, Sep 25 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Plaquemine Brulee
  • Sat, Oct 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Swamp Land Band
  • Sun, Oct 2 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Corey Ledet and His Zydeco Band
  • Fri, Oct 7 – Sun, Oct 9: Tour du Teche
    (Port Barre, LA to Berwick, LA)
  • Sat, Oct 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Two in the Chamber
  • Thu, Oct 13 – Sun, Oct 16: Festivals Acadiens
    (Girard Park, 500 Girard Park Dr, Lafayette, LA 70503, United States)
  • Fri, Oct 14 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Building the Region Panel (w Karlos of Bayou Teche Brewing
    (Buck & Johnny’s Pizzeria, 100 Berard St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517, USA)
  • Sun, Oct 16 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Mark Willis & Pat Breaux, Two Easy Pieces
  • Sun, Oct 23 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Sunday Funday w/: Joe Guidry Reloaded Zydeco
  • Sat, Nov 5 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Red Barons