Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Jul 4 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Jul 4 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Lost Bayou Ramblers w/ Brown’s / T Jim’s BBQ
  • Wed, Jul 8 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm: LCVC Social
    (Brewery Tap Room)
  • Sat, Jul 11 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Has Beans (Band) w/ Dat’z Italian Authentic Wood-Fired Pizza
    Back by popular demand: Has Beans featuring members of Red Beans & Rice; Ward Lormand, Danny Kimball, Steve Lacroix, Blake Castille
  • Thu, Jul 16: Tasting at Marsala Beverage
    (Marsala Beverage)
  • Thu, Jul 16 11:00 am – 1:00 pm: Whole Foods Supplier Luncheon
    (The Irish House, 1432 Saint Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70130, United States)
  • Sat, Jul 18 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Drew Landry
  • Sat, Jul 18 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Beausoleil Trio w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Sat, Jul 25 9:00 am – 10:00 am: Running Club visits Brewery
  • Sat, Jul 25 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Micheal Juan Nunez w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Thu, Jul 30 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm: Back to School Bacon and Beer dinner
    (Restaurant Cote, 2219 Carey Street, Slidell, LA 70458, United States)
  • Sat, Aug 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Dustin Sonnier w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Sat, Aug 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Plaquemines Brulé w/ Jambalaya by SJS Construction
  • Tue, Aug 11 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Whole Foods Plano Pint Night
  • Sat, Aug 15 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Jimmy Breaux w/ Dat’z Italian Authentic Wood-Fired Pizza
  • Sat, Aug 22 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Andrew Duhon
  • Sat, Aug 29: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Two in the Chamber
    (the Chamber)
  • Sat, Sep 5 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Jimmy Breaux
  • Sun, Sep 13 6:00 pm – Sat, Sep 19 7:00 pm: Louisiana craft beer week
  • Fri, Sep 18 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Weever wedding party in brewery taproom
    15-20 folks visit for wedding party (brewery taproom)
  • Sat, Sep 19 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Babineaux Sisters
  • Tue, Sep 22 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: Karlos dentist apt