Upcoming Events

  • Thu, May 28 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Woodrow’s Beer Dinner
  • Fri, May 29: Beer Dinner at Steamboat Restaurant
    (Steamboat Restaurant)
  • Fri, May 29 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Whole Foods Montose Houston
  • Sat, May 30: Hot Springs Craft Beer Festival
    (Hot Springs Convention Center, Hot Springs)
  • Sat, May 30 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, May 30 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: The Rayo Brothers w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Wed, Jun 3: Eunice Rotary Club
    Bring 2 cases of beer (Ruby’s Restaurant & Courtyard, 123 South 2nd Street, Eunice, LA 70535, United States)
  • Sat, Jun 6 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Plaquemine Brulé w/ Brown’s / T Jim’s BBQ
  • Sat, Jun 6 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm: New Orleans International Beer Festival
    (Superdome New Orleans Champion Square)
  • Sun, Jun 7: Cate Street visits the Brewery
  • Sat, Jun 13: Hattiesburg Craft Beer Festival
    Please like and share the Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/HattiesburgCraftBeerFestival

    http://www.hattiesburgcraftbeerfest.com

  • Sat, Jun 13 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Jun 13 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Linzay Young & Joel Savoy
  • Sat, Jun 20 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Sarah Jayde Williams w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Wed, Jun 24 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Wob sugerland Texas crawfish boil
    (Sugerland Texas WOB)
  • Fri, Jun 26 4:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Fondren Craft Beer Festival
    (Duling Hall, 622 Duling Avenue, Jackson, MS 39216, United States)
  • Sat, Jun 27 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Sweet Cecilia
  • Sat, Jul 4 3:00 pm – Sun, Jul 5 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Soul Creole w/ Brown’s / T Jim’s BBQ
  • Wed, Jul 8 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm: LCVC Social
    (Brewery Tap Room)
  • Sat, Jul 11 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Drew Landry w/ Dat’z Italian Authentic Wood-Fired Pizza
  • Thu, Jul 16: Tasting at Marsala Beverage
    (Marsala Beverage)
  • Sat, Jul 18 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Beausoleil Trio w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Sat, Jul 25 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Micheal Juan Nunez w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Sat, Aug 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Dustin Sonnier w/ Pepper’s Homestyle Catering