Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Apr 1 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Two Easy Pieces
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Sat, Apr 1 3:30 pm – 6:30 pm: Zapp’s International Beer Fest in Baton Rouge
    Come Join Bayou Teche Brewing along with all your favorite breweries at the 13th annual Zapp’s International Beerfest Saturday, April 1, 2017 from 3:30 until 6:00 pm. at the fabulous LSU Rural Life Museum. 21 years and older. A proper I.D. must be presented upon entering the event.
    Tickets: .00 per ticket
    Designated Driver: .00 per ticket
    2:30 pm Early Entry: 0.00 per ticket
    Ticket Includes Specialty Beers and Food from area restaurants (LSU Rural Life Museum, 4560 Essen Ln, Baton Rouge, LA 70808, USA)
  • Sun, Apr 2 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm: Pig and Plough Crawfish boil
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Tue, Apr 4 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Aquistapace Cheese and Beer Pairing
    (Aquistapace Wine and Cheese, Mandeville)
  • Thu, Apr 6 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Charbroiled oyster night
    (Spirits Food & Friends, 1200 Texas Ave, Alexandria, LA 71301, USA)
  • Sat, Apr 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Jimmy Breaux
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Tue, Apr 11: Louisiana Craft Beer Day at State Capitol
    (State Capitol)
  • Sat, Apr 15 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – La Recolt Cajun Band
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Sun, Apr 16: Easter
  • Sat, Apr 22 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm: VINES AND TYNES WINE, CRAFT BEER, AND FOOD FESTIVAL
    Please join us for Vines and Tynes Festival. Call 337-246-1911 for tickets and info.- tickets in advance or at the entrance 0.00. Local restaurants, Louisiana Craft Beers (including Bayou Teche Brewing!) and wine. Raising money for those in need locally. (The Grand Marais Ballroom and Pavillion – Louisiana, 919 N Lake Arthur Ave, Jennings, LA 70546, USA)
  • Wed, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 30: Festival International
  • Fri, Apr 28 4:35 pm – 5:05 pm: Karlos talks at Festival International @6pm
    (Festival International)
  • Sat, Apr 29 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Two in the Chamber
  • Fri, May 5: Cinco de Mayo
  • Sat, May 6 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Nathan Plumbar
    (Bayou Teche Brewing)
  • Fri, May 12 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm: Architecture & Ales
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Sat, May 13 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Acadian Cajun Band
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Thu, May 18: Cruisin Cajun Country Car Rally
    (Bayou Teche Brewing)
  • Sat, May 20 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Swamp Land Band
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Sat, May 27 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Big Al and Heavyweights
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Sat, Jun 3 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche – Raylon and Flat Town Zydeco
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
  • Tue, Jun 20: Beer Dinner at La Casa Del Sol
    (La Casa Del Sol Mexican Restaurant, 169 Monarch Dr, Houma, LA 70364, USA)