Upcoming Events

  • Mon, Sep 1: Labor Day
  • Sat, Sep 6 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Grub’s Restaurant tour of Brewery
    (Bayou Teche Brewing, 1106 Bushville Hwy, Arnaudville, LA, United States)
  • Mon, Sep 8 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Soirée Royale returns for 16th year!
    The event, which features dishes in multiple categories from Acadiana area chefs, is scheduled for Sept. 8 in the Evangeline Downs Event Center. Little Big Cup from Arnaudville will be there this year!

    Tickets are and are available at the Chamber at 109 W. Vine St. in Opelousas, by calling 337-942-2683 or online at opelousaschamber.org. Because the event always sells out, Chamber Director Lynn Lejuene urged people to reserve their spots as quickly as possible. (Evangeline Downs Racetrack & Casino, 2235 Cresswell Lane Extension, Opelousas, LA, United States)

  • Wed, Sep 17: FORKLORE Dinner
    (Vermilionville Historic Village, Fisher Road, Lafayette, LA)
  • Fri, Sep 19 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm: Talk Like a Pirate Day w/ Whiskey Bay Rovers
    www.facebook.com/whiskeybayroves (Bayou Teche Tap Room)
  • Mon, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 28: Louisiana Craft Beer Week
  • Wed, Sep 24: Irish House Beer dinner
    (1432 St Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70130)
  • Thu, Sep 25 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm: UL Beverage Management Class visit
    (Bayou Teche Brewing)
  • Wed, Oct 1 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm: FORKLORE featuring Bayou Teche Barrel Aged Beers
    FORKLORE will be held at 6 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 1 in The Vermilionville Performance Center in Lafayette LA. Food, beer, and music pairings. Chef Justin Girouard from French Press is pairing an awesome line up with Bayou Teche barrel aged beers.
  • Sat, Oct 11 10:00 am – 12:00 pm: Joggers at the Brewery
    Joggers, starting and finishing their run at the brewery with flights of beer. (Bayou Teche Brewing )
  • Thu, Nov 6: Pint Night at Pack and Paddle
    (Pack and Paddle)