Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Sep 5 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Sep 5 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: The Bus Stop Food Truck
  • Sat, Sep 5 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Jimmy Breaux
  • Fri, Sep 11 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Pioneer Club Pint Night
    (Pioneer Pub, 812 Washington Street, Natchitoches, LA 71457, United States)
  • Sat, Sep 12 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Sep 12 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Brown’s Barbecue
  • Sat, Sep 12 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Get Up Rounder
  • Sat, Sep 12 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Dallas Observer Beer Fest
    (Dallas Farmers Market, 1010 South Pearl Expressway, Dallas, TX 75201, United States)
  • Sun, Sep 13 6:00 pm – Sat, Sep 19 7:00 pm: Louisiana craft beer week
  • Mon, Sep 14: Flying Saucer Beer Dinner
    (Flying Saucer in Houston)
  • Mon, Sep 14: Soiree Royale
    (Evangeline Downs Racetrack & Casino, 2235 Cresswell Lane Extension, Opelousas, LA 70570, United States)
  • Mon, Sep 14 – Wed, Sep 16: Sierra Nevada Collaboration
  • Wed, Sep 16 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm: Brewers Bash
    (The Irish House, 1432 Saint Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70130, United States)
  • Fri, Sep 18: Pig and Plough Supper
    (Nu Nu’s Arnaudville LA)
  • Fri, Sep 18 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm: Weever wedding party in brewery taproom
    15-20 folks visit for wedding party (brewery taproom)
  • Sat, Sep 19: Beaumont Beer Fest
    (Beaumont Tx)
  • Sat, Sep 19: Little Rocktoberfest
    (Arkansas State Fairgrounds)
  • Sat, Sep 19 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Whiskey Bay Rovers
    Come celebrate Talk Like a Pirate Day at the Bayou Teche Tap Room!
  • Sat, Sep 19 11:30 am – 5:00 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Brown’s Barbecue
  • Sat, Sep 19 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Babineaux Sisters
  • Tue, Sep 22 9:00 am – 11:00 am: Entrepreneurship Class
    (LSU )
  • Thu, Sep 24 – Sat, Sep 26: GABF
    (GABF Denver Colorado)
  • Fri, Sep 25 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm: TECHE Project Presents the Trail Feather Art Gala
    The TECHE Project we will be unveiling artist Bryan Lafaye’s original artwork commemorating the 4th Annual Trail Feather Festival. After the art unveiling, a silent auction of this special art piece will commence. Proceeds from the auction will go toward building the Bayou Teche National Paddle Trail. Come join us for an elegant evening at the brewery. Sample delicious appetizers paired with local brews in your personal LA-31 Snifter. Live music, a brewery tour, advanced sales of the 2015 SLEMCO Trail Feather Festival Pin, and door prizes are all part of the event. There will be a charge at the door to cover expenses. This is a Gala, so put on some nice threads and come be a Who’s Who at the Brew!Patti Holland
  • Sat, Sep 26 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Sep 26 12:00 pm – 5:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Sat, Sep 26 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Southern Outlawz
  • Wed, Sep 30: Forklore
    (Vermilionville Historic Village, 300 Fisher Road, Lafayette, LA 70508, United States)
  • Fri, Oct 2 – Sun, Oct 4: Tour du Teche
  • Sat, Oct 3: Brenners on the Bayou Beer Fest
    (Brenner’s on the Bayou, 1 Birdsall Street, Houston, TX 77007, United States)
  • Sat, Oct 3 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Oct 3 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Two in the Chamber
    (the Chamber)
  • Wed, Oct 7 – Sun, Oct 11: Festivals Acadiens
    http://www.festivalsacadiens.com/
  • Sat, Oct 10 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Oct 10 12:00 pm – 5:30 pm: Eat at the Brewery: Pepper’s Homestyle Catering
  • Sat, Oct 10 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm: French Tour
    Acadian Tour Operator from Canada (50 People)
  • Sat, Oct 10 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Sacalait (Band)
  • Sat, Oct 17: BREW Festival
    (Shreveport, LA, USA)
  • Sat, Oct 17: Boudin Cookoff
  • Sat, Oct 17 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Oct 17 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Michael Juan Nunez
  • Fri, Oct 23: Arkansas Times Craft Beer Festival
    (Argenta Farmer’s Market)
  • Sat, Oct 24 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Oct 24 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Forest Huval
  • Fri, Oct 30 – Sat, Oct 31: Black Pot Festival
    (Vermilionville Historic Village, 300 Fisher Road, Lafayette, LA 70508, United States)
  • Sat, Oct 31 11:30 am – 1:30 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Oct 31 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Live @ Bayou Teche Presents: Spencer Nezat
  • Sat, Nov 7 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Live Music: Diego Martin-Perez
  • Sat, Nov 7 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm: Interview on KRVS
    (Social Southern Table & Bar, 3901 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503, United States)
  • Thu, Nov 26: Happy Thanksgiving, we are closed.
  • Fri, Nov 27: Black Friday Special Beer Release